1 800 222 6872

Keely Smith: The Intimate Keely Smith

Track List

>Somebody Loves Me
>As Long as He Needs Me
>Blame It on My Youth
>He Needs Me
>Sinner or Saint
>It Had to Be You
>Time After Time
>Nancy/You Are My Sunshine
>God Bless the Child
>You'll Never Know
>Whippoorwill, The
>Twin Soliloquies - (featuring Frank Sinatra)
>Twin Soliloquies

Album Notes

Personnel: Dennis Budimer (guitar); Ernie Freeman, Jeff Lewis (piano); Irv Cottler (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Mike Milchner.

Liner Note Authors: Steve Hochman; Randy Johnson .

Photographer: John Engstead.

Arranger: Jack Nitzsche.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review