1 800 222 6872

Buffalo Ruckus: Peace & Cornbread [Blister]

Track List

>Hills and Valleys
>Troubled Southern Sky
>High in the Garden
>Carolina Calls
>Born to Die
>Mountain Honey
>Lay Your Love on Me
>You Can Run
>Don't Think We Were Fooled

Album Notes

Personnel: Jason Lovell (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica); Brad Haefner (guitar, slide guitar, banjo, mandolin, background vocals); Jeffrey Saenz (guitar, organ, background vocals); Jonathan Tyler (guitar, background vocals); Daniel Creamer (keyboards); Jordan Cain (drums, percussion); Noah Eichler (drums); Kirk Thurmond (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jeffrey Saenz.

Recording information: Modern Electric Sound Recorders, Dallas, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review