1 800 222 6872

Bronze Radio Return: Light Me Up [Slipcase]

Track List

>Light Me Up
>Pocket Knife
>Only Temporary
>Keep or Lose
>Build a Stage
>Nowhere to Be
>Give Me All Your Doubt
>Say Hello Sometime
>Before I Get There
>Good Company

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Henderson (vocals, guitar); Matt Warner (vocals, keyboards); Rob Griffith (vocals, drums, percussion); Bob Tanen (vocals); Chad Copelin (guitar, keyboards, percussion); Jarod Evans, Patrick Fetkowitz (guitar); Craig Struble (banjo, harmonica).

Audio Mixers: F. Reid Shippen; Mark Needham.

Recording information: Blackwatch Studios, Norman, Oklahoma; Sonic Ranch Studios, Tornillo, Texas.

Editor: Ben Prosser.

Illustrator: Donny Phillips.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review