1 800 222 6872

Michel Camilo/Tomatito: Spain Forever

Track List

>Agua E Vinho
>Our Spanish Love Song
>Gnossiennes No.1
>Cinema Paradiso
>Love Theme Cinema Paradiso
>Carnival (Manha De Carnaval)
>About You
>Armando's Rhumba

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

The collaboration between these two artists began at the Barcelona Jazz Festival 19 years ago in the Palau de La Música. Two great performers and close friends now gather once again after 10 years and two albums to offer us a repertoire where piano and Flamenco guitar communicate with each other and coexist in an intimate space, pioneering the union of these instruments.

Album Notes

Personnel: Michel Camilo (piano); Tomatito (flamenco guitar).

Audio Mixers: Caco Refojo; Salomé Limón.

Liner Note Author: Javier Limón.

Recording information: Casa Limón, Madrid, Spain (07/10/2015-07/12/2015); Casa Limón, Madrid, Spain (11/15/2015-11/19/2015).

Photographer: Fernando Berenjeno.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased