1 800 222 6872

I Prevail: Lifelines *

Track List

>Stuck in Your Head
>Come and Get It
>Already Dead
>Pull the Plug
>One More Time
>My Heart I Surrender
>Worst Part of Me

Album Reviews:

Alternative Press - "I Prevail have bolstered up a collection of 13 original tracks that will be on a constant loop in your head, making it the optimal soundtrack to any long late-summer car ride."

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Vanlerberghe, Brian Burkheiser, Dylan Bowman (vocals); Steve Menoian (guitar); Lee Runestad (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Bendeth.

Illustrator: Dan Mumford.

The debut studio album from Southfield, Michigan-based post-hardcore unit, Lifelines is I, Prevail's much anticipated follow-up to their 2014 debut EP, Heart Vs. Mind. The band, who drew a considerable amount of attention in 2014 via their YouTube cover of Taylor Swift's "Blank Space," released "Scars," the first single from the album, shortly before Lifelines was released. Subsequent singles "Stuck in Your Head" and "Come and Get It" helped the LP rocket to the top of the Billboard's Top Rock Albums chart. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review