1 800 222 6872

Hardline (US): Human Nature

Track List

>Where Will We Go From Here
>Nobody's Fool
>Human Nature
>Trapped in Muddy Waters
>Running on Empty
>World Is Falling Down, The
>Take You Home
>Where the North Wind Blows
>In the Dead of the Night
>United We Stand
>Fighting the Battle

Album Notes

Personnel: Johnny Gioeli (vocals); Josh Ramos (guitar); Allesandro Del Vecchio (keyboards, background vocals); Francesco Jovino (drums).

Audio Mixer: Allesandro Del Vecchio.

Recording information: Ivorytears Music Works, Somma Lombardo, VA, IT; The Box Office Studio, CT, USA.

Photographer: Riccardo Bernardi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review