1 800 222 6872

Sherry Finzer/Tom Moore: Whispers From Silence [Blister]

Track List

>Awakening Breath
>Toward the One
>Whispers From Silence
>Infinite Space
>Way of the Heart
>Peace Within
>Ancient Presence, An

Album Notes

Personnel: Sherry Finzer (flute).

Audio Mixer: Tom Moore.

Recording information: Dream Catcher Studio, Chandler, AZ.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product