1 800 222 6872

Kuedo: Slow Knife *

Track List

>Under the Surface
>In Your Sleep
>Bending Moon
>Slow Knife
>Floating Forest
>Love Theme
>Broken Fox - Black Hole
>Breaking the Surface
>In Your Skin
>Warmer Light
>Halogen Light

Album Reviews:

Clash (magazine) - "`Approaching' is a real highlight....It employs a raft of interesting, somehow earthy timbres and delivers genuine intrigue as a result."

Album Notes

Photographer: Joji Kayama.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review