1 800 222 6872

Mark Collie & His Reckless Companions: Alive at Brushy Mountain State Penitentiary [Blister]

Track List

>One More Second Chance
>Could've Gone Right
>Maybe Mexico
>Heaven Bound - (featuring Kelly Willis)
>Got a Feelin' for Ya - (featuring Kelly Willis)
>On the Day I Die
>Dead Man Runs Before He Walks - (featuring Shawn Camp)
>Rose Covered Garden
>Why Me Lord - (featuring Kelly Willis)
>Do As I Say
>Someday My Luck Will Change - (featuring Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown)
>Folsom Prison Blues
>Reckless Companions
>Gospel Train - (featuring Brushy Mountain Prison Choir)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: David Z. .

Liner Note Author: Chris Morris .

Recording information: Brushy Mountain State Penitentiary (10/17/2001).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review