1 800 222 6872

Kee Marcello: Scaling Up

Track List

>Black Hole Star
>On the Radio
>Don't Miss You Much
>Fix Me
>Wild Child
>Finger on the Trigger
>Soldier Down
>Good Men Gone Bad
>Scaling Up
>Don't Know How to Love No More
>Blow by Blow

Album Notes

Personnel: Kee Marcello (vocals, guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Darby Todd (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tobias Lindell.

Photographers: Anders Fästader; Matteo Donzelli; Kathleen Devai.

Arranger: Kee Marcello.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review