1 800 222 6872

Dool: Oweynagat [Single] [Blister]

Track List

>Oweynagat Inside the Cave of the Cat

Album Notes

Personnel: Ryanne Van Dorst (vocals, guitar); Nick Polak, Reinier Vermeulen (guitar); Judith Van Der Klip (violin); Micha Haring (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pieter Kloos.

Recording information: The Void Studio, Eindhoven.

Photographer: Pim Top.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review