1 800 222 6872

Rock Wolves: Rock Wolves [Digipak]

Track List

>Rock for the Nations
>Surround by Fools
>Out of Time
>What About Love
>Blame Game, The
>Riding Shotgun
>Nothings Gonna Bring Me Down
>Lion Is Loose, The
>I need Your Love
>Lay With Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Voss-Schön (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Stefan Gudze Hinz (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, keyboards, background vocals); Herman Rarebell (drums, percussion, background vocals); Vince Sorg (drums).

Audio Mixers: Michael Voss-Schön; Stefan Gudze Hinz.

Recording information: Kidroom Studios; Principal Studios.

Editor: Stefan Gudze Hinz.

Photographers: Martin Huch; Matt Rethmann.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review