1 800 222 6872

Theatres Des Vampires: Candyland [Digipak]

Track List

>Morgana Effect
>Resurrection Mary
>Delusional Denial
>Your Ragdoll
>Pierrot Lunaire
>Opium Shades
>Seventh Room - (featuring Fernando Ribeiro)
>Autumn Leaves

Album Notes

Personnel: Sonya Scarlet (vocals); Giorgio Ferrante (guitar); Gabriel Valerio (drums); Eliza Pezzuto (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Christian Ice.

Photographers: Luca Cavallari; Daniele Pompei.

Arranger: Christian Ice.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review