1 800 222 6872

Poltergeist (Swiss Metal): Back to Haunt

Track List

>Back to Haunt
>Gone and Forgotten
>Patterns in the Sky
>And so It Has Begun
>When the Ships Arrive
>Pillars of Creation, The
>Faith Is Gone
>Flee From Today
>Shell Beach
>Beyond the Realms of Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Andre Grieder (vocals); V.O. Pulver, Chasper Wanner (guitar); Sven Vormann (drums).

Audio Mixer: V.O. Pulver.

Photographer: Inga Pulver.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review