1 800 222 6872

American Contemporary Music Ensemble/Carolina Eyck (Theremin): Fantasias for Theremin & String Quartet [Digipak]

Track List

>Oakunar Lynntuja (Strange Birds)
>Leyohmi (Luminescence)
>Nukkuva Luohla (Sleepy Dragon)
>Metsa Happa (Jumping River)
>Dappa Solarjos (Dappled Sunlight)
>Nousta / Needad (Ascent / Descent)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Allen Farmelo.

Liner Note Author: Allen Farmelo.

Recording information: The Bunker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review