1 800 222 6872

Stratovarius: Destiny

Track List

>No Turning Back
>4000 Rainy Nights
>Years Go By
>Playing With Fire
>Venus in the Morning
>Anthem of the World
>Cold Winter Nights
>Dream With Me
>Speed of Light
>Anthem of the World
>Forever Free
>Black Diamond
>Kiss of Judas, The
>Distant Skies

Album Notes

Stratovarius: Timo Kotipelto (vocals); Timo Tolkki (guitar); Jari Kainulainen (bass); Jens Johansson (keyboards); Jorg Michael (drums).

Additional personnel: Cantores Minores Boy Choir.

Recorded at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland between April & July, 1998.

Audio Remasterer: Mika Jussila.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review