1 800 222 6872

Tyketto: Reach

Track List

>Big Money
>Kick Like a Mule
>Circle the Wagons
>I Need It Now
>Tearing Down the Sky
>Letting Go
>Fastest Man Alive, The
>Remember My Name
>Sparks Will Fly
>Run, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Danny Vaughn (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica); Chris Green (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, background vocals); Ged Rylands (keyboards, background vocals); Chris Childs (bass guitar, background vocals); Michael Clayton Arbeeny (drum, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Stephen DeAcutis.

Recording information: Rockfield Studios, Wales.

Photographers: Marty Moffatt; Lina Bodis; Craig Macdonald .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review