1 800 222 6872

Pestifere: Hope Misery Death

Track List

>Don't Let the Winter Take You
>Cormorant Tree
>Peregrine's Timbre
>Suffer the Day
>Tomb of Monumental Decay
>Mine Is a Strange Prison
>To Those Who Lost Their Home

Album Notes

Personnel: Aaron Lott, Lucas Scott (vocals, guitar); David Thames (drums).

Audio Mixer: Adam Tucker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review