1 800 222 6872

From Indian Lakes: Everything Feels Better Now [Blister] *

Track List

>Happy Machines
>Monster, The
>Blank Tapes
>Bare It
>Feel Love
>American Dreams
>Come Back
>Lose Myself
>Rid of It

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Augunas (synthesizer).

Audio Mixer: Gavin Paddock.

Recording information: Fairfax Recordings, Van Nuys, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review