1 800 222 6872

Matt Hires: American Wilderness [Digipak] *

Track List

>Fighting a Ghost
>Holy War
>Black River
>You Are What You Are
>Glory Bound
>Begin Again
>Winderness, The
>Mothers & Fathers
>Tragedy of the Leaves, The
>Don't Let Your Heart Grow Cold

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Hires (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Randall Kent (vocals, guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Kyle Cox, Cory Quintard (vocals, background vocals); Emily Cox, Joel Russell, Brian Cox, Kailee Ramirez, Eddie Kaufholz, Rachel Hires, Allison Tinius, Josh Tinius (vocals); Steve Voss (electric guitar); Sean Bennett (drums).

Audio Mixer: Randall Kent.

Arrangers: Matt Hires; Randall Kent.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review