1 800 222 6872

Destrage: A Means to No End

Track List

>Means to No End, A
>Don't Stare at the Edge
>Symphony of the Ego
>Silent Consent
>Flight, The
>Ending to a Means
>Peacefully Lost
>Not Everything Is Said
>To Be Tolerated
>Blah Blah
>Promise, a Debt, A
>Abandon to Random

Album Notes

Personnel: Paolo Colavolpe (vocals); Matteo Di Gioia (guitar, background vocals); Ralph Salati (guitar); Federico Paulovich (drums); Alessandro "Pacho" Rossi (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Steve Evetts.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review