1 800 222 6872

VeggieTales: All the Songs, Vol. 2

Track List

>Silly Song (Remix Medley) : The Song of the Cebu/Endangered Love/The Pirates Who Don't Do Anything/ I Love My Lips/Where Is My Hairbrush/The Dance of the Cucumber/The Water Buffalo Song/His Cheeseburger/The Yodeling Veterinarian of the Alps/Larry's H
>Billy Joe McGuffrey
>Bald bunny
>Message From the Lord
>It Cannot Be
>Second Chances - (featuring Anointed)
>Jonah Was a Prophet
>In the Belly of the Whale - (featuring Newsboys)
>Billy Joe McGuffrey - (featuring Chris Rice)
>Jonah's Journey
>Love Overboard
>Help Me Listen
>Out of the Boat
>Share the Love
>Stop! and GO with Mercy
>You are the One
>Take Me Out to the Ball Game
>Head, Shoulder, Knees and Toes/DO Your Ears Hang Low?
>If You're Happy and You Know It
>How Many Monkeys?
>His Banner Over Me Is Love
>Come Over to My House and Play
>You are My Sunshine
>Green Grass Grew All Around, The
>This Old Man
>Hokey Pokey, The
>Polly Wolly Doodle
>Friend Is a Friend, A
>Slowest Ship on the Ocean, The
>Sailing, Sailing/Row, Row, Row Your Boat
>Get on Board
>Deep and Wide
>Did You Ever See a Lassie/My Ducky Lies Over the Ocean
>She'll Be Coming 'Round the Mountain
>There's a Hole in the Bottom of the Sea
>Modern Major General
>Ballad of Jonah, The
>Who Did (Swallow Jonah)
>Wonder of It All, The
>We're Vikings
>That's Where My Treasure Is
>Wide as the Ocean
>Erie Canal
>Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
>Brahm's Lullaby
>Bushel and a Peck, A
>Close to You

Album Notes

Personnel: Christopher Davis (vocals, keyboards); Bethany Logsdon, Andrew Wilson (vocals, background vocals); Adelaide Davis, Jim Poole, Jacob Richardson, Kristin Blegen, Mike Nawrocki, Shelby Vischer, Dan Anderson , Jacob Richardon, Angela Primm, Phil Vischer, Terry White, Lisa Vischer (vocals); Adam Frick (guitar, mandolin, drums, spoons, percussion); David Close, Paul Hagy, Ronnie Brooks (guitar); Betty Ashton Andrews (harp); Ruth McGinnis (violin); Buddy Green, Tim Hodge (harmonica); Jim Gray (piano); Mark Vulcano, Brad Schleuter, Ben Showalter (drums); Greg Blankenship (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Dan Rudin; Jay Elder; Jim Dineen; Adam Frick; Matt Huesmann; Tom Lord-Alge; Brad Haehnel.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review