1 800 222 6872

Jess Wayne: Ride the River

Track List

>Taken You Home Last Night
>Better Get Used to It
>Make It Up to You
>Hold On (Ride the River)
>Say Goodbye Hollywood
>Next Time Around
>Why Don't You Lie to Me
>Garden Song
>How Do You Know
>All I Can Do for Now

Album Notes

Personnel: Jess Wayne (vocals, acoustic guitar); John Rosenberg (vocals, piano, keyboards); Masta Edwards, Aimee Nolte (vocals); Matt Margucci (harmonica, accordion); Julia Jimmy Ledezma (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: David Peters .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review