1 800 222 6872

Bad Seed Rising: Awake in Color

Track List

>What Have We Done?
>I Can Feel You
>Fighting Gravity
>Sleeping in Cars
>I Believe (It's Killing Me)

Album Notes

Personnel: Francheska Pastor (vocals, guitar); Louey Peraza (vocals); Mason Gainer (guitar); Aiden Marceron (drums).

Photographers: Aaron Marsh ; Caitlyn Willard.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review