1 800 222 6872

Dawda Jobarteh: Transitional Times [Blister]

Track List

>Winter Trees Stand Sleeping
>Our Time in Tanjeh
>Mba Sina
>All One
>Jamming in the Fifth Dimension
>Lullaby Med Jullie
>Mama Sawo
>Bright Sky Over Monrovia
>Presenting the King

Album Notes

Personnel: Dawda Jobarteh (vocals, kora, percussion); Jullie Hjetland Jensen (vocals); Preben Carlsen (guitar); Jakob Dinesen (saxophone); Niclas Campagnol, Francis Kweku Osei (drums); Salieu Dibba (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Dawda Jobarteh; Mikkel Nordso; Preben Carlsen.

Photographer: Azul Serra.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review