1 800 222 6872

Jay Nemor/Soul Basement: What We Leave Behind [Digipak]

Track List

>I'm Doing Fine
>Noise Pollution
>With You
>Love Will Find You
>Joy Inside, The
>Angel of Mine
>It's Time
>Future Reminiscence

Album Notes

Personnel: Fabio Puglisi (electric piano, organ, synthesizer, double bass, drums, percussion, programming).

Recording information: Born Soulurbans, Siracusa (2016-04-??_2016-05-??&2016-); Ole Folks Music, Gothenburg (2016-04-??_2016-05-??&2016-); Oslo City Hall, Oslo (2016-04-??_2016-05-??&2016-).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review