1 800 222 6872

Omar Sosa/Paolo Fresu: Eros *

Track List

>Teardrop: Ya Habibi
>Zeus' Desires
>Brezza Del Verano
>My Soul, My Spirit
>Llamada, La
>What Is Inside: Homers
>Who Wu
>Eros Mediterraneo
>What Lies Ahead
>Why + Kypris [Ghost Track]

Album Notes

Personnel: Omar Sosa (vocals, Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards, 10-string bass, percussion, programming, sampler); Paolo Fresu (trumpet, flugelhorn, percussion); Anton Berovski, Sonia Peana (violin); Nico Ciricugno (viola); Piero Salvatori (cello).

Audio Mixers: Samy Bishai; Alexandre Moreira; Stefano Amerio.

Recording information: ArteSuono Studio, Cavalicco, UD (06/15/2015-06/19/2015).

Photographer: Roberto Cifarelli.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product