1 800 222 6872

Tenth Avenue North: Followers *

Track List

>What You Want
>I Have This Hope
>One Thing
>Sparrow (Under Heaven's Eyes)
>No One Can Steal Our Joy
>Control (Somehow You Want Me)
>Fighting for You
>I Confess

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Owen (vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass synthesizer, programming); Ruben Juarez (vocals, guitar, bass synthesizer, programming); Mike Donehey (vocals, guitar); Brendon Shirley (vocals, keyboards, programming); Jason Jamison (vocals, drums, percussion, programming).

Photographer: Robby Klein.

Followers, the fifth LP from the Florida contemporary Christian band Tenth Avenue North, is another offering of uplifting praise music that appeals to both the mainstream and the faithful. The group's usual blend of shimmering pop-influenced alt-rock is infused with warmth and brightness on Followers, incorporating the lighter tones of secular acts like Coldplay, the Fray, and OneRepublic on songs like "One Thing," "Afraid," and "Overflow." ~ Neil Z. Yeung


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review