1 800 222 6872

New South American Discoveries / Miguel Harth-Bedoya, The Norwegian Radio Orchestra

Notes & Reviews:

Maestro Miguel Harth-Bedoya leads the Norwegian Radio Orchestra in a vibrant program of orchestral music by contemporary composers hailing from Peru, Bolivia, Ecuador, Colombia, and Chile. The program features eight world première recordings including Diego Vegas's Música Muisca and Agustín Fernández's La Caravana.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased