1 800 222 6872

Mark Reilly/Matt Bianco/New Cool Collective: The Things You Love

Track List

>We Should Be Dancing
>Things You Love, The
>Double Stitch
>Do the Right Thing
>Don't Blame It on That Girl
>Count Me In
>Cry - (featuring Elisabeth Troy)
>Breaking Out
>Bring It On
>Samba Italiano
>Breaking Out [Nicola Conte Remix] - (remix)
>Bring It On [Nicola Conte Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Reilly (vocals); Nicola Conte (guitar); Rory Ronde (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Benjamin Herman (flute, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); David Rockefeller (trumpet, flugelhorn, trombone); Willem Friede (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, drum); Pietro Lussu (piano, Wurlitzer piano); Luca Alemanno (double bass); Leslie Lopez (electric bass); Joost Kroon (drums, percussion); Dario Congedo (drums); Frank Van Dok, Cesare Pastanella (congas, percussion); Jos De Haas (bongos, timbales, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Joeri Saal.

Recording information: Sorriso Studio.

Photographers: Frank Bours; William Van Der Voort.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review