1 800 222 6872

The Piano Guys: Uncharted

Track List

>Fight Song/Amazing Grace
>Sky Full of Stars, A
>Themes from Pirates of the Caribbean
>Jungle Book/Sarabande, The
>Holding On
>Can't Stop the Feeling
>Tour de France
>Indiana Jones and The Arabian Nights

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Over 1 BILLION YouTube views! 5 Million YouTube subscribers. Over 1.5 Million Facebook Likes. Over 298 weeks at #1 on multiple Billboard charts. The Piano Guys self-titled first album - certified GOLD!. Uncharted is the first new studio album since 2014 from the YouTube Superstars. Also available as a Deluxe Edition CD + DVD set that includes their recent hit videos.

The Piano Guys, the unstoppable classical/pop crossover music stylists, return with their first new studio album since 2014 with Uncharted. They have become YouTube superstars from their self-made innovative videos that have amassed over 1 BILLION views. Uncharted features all of their recent hits "Fight Song/Amazing Grace," "A Sky Full of Stars," "Hello/Lacrimosa," "Jungle Book/Sarabande," and "Jurassic Park Theme" all available for the first time on CD. The album also includes the new original song, "Okay," featuring TPG's own Al van der Beek on vocals plus more new song surprises.

Uncharted is also available as a Deluxe Edition CD plus DVD set that features all of their recent hit music videos including "Fight Song" shot in Scotland, "The Jungle Book" shot in Chichen Itza, Mexico and a spectacular new video "Indiana Jones and the Arabian Nights" filmed in Petra, Jordan.

Album Notes

Recording information: Big Idea Studios, UT; TPG Studios, UT.

Photographers: Josh Rossi; Jeff McGrath .

Uncharted is the sixth studio album by YouTube sensations the Piano Guys. It features eight new songs in addition to their previously posted mash-ups "Fight Song/Amazing Grace," "The Jungle Book/Sarabande," and the Adele-Mozart track "Hello/Lacrimosa." Their version of Coldplay's "A Sky Full of Stars" had also been posted previously. Of note among the new tracks, the original song "Tour de France" by collective member Jon Schmidt skips the EDM beats and electronic additives of the title track, opting instead for solo piano, and "Okay" was provided by Hot 100 alums Dave Bassett and Andy Grammer. (Uncharted did indeed chart, marking their sixth straight number one on Billboard's New Age Albums chart.) ~ Marcy Donelson


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased