1 800 222 6872

Tiziano Ferro: Nessuno è Solo

Album Notes

Another international chart-topping blockbuster success for Tiziano Ferro, Nessuno E Solo is the Italian singer/songwriter's third album. Released in 2006, the 11-track album was packaged in a number of different editions, most notably a Spanish-language version titled Nadie Está Solo. Highlights include the chart-topping hits "Stop! Dimentica," "Ed Ero Contentissimo," and "Ti Scatterò una Foto," plus the additional singles "E Raffaella E Mia" and "E Fuori E Buio." ~ Jason Birchmeier


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review