1 800 222 6872

Luigi Dallapiccola (1904-1975): Piccolo Concerto Per Muriul Couvreux; an Mathilde; Camillo Togni (1922-1993): Helian de Trakl; Variations / Livia Rado, soprano; Aldo Orvieto, piano

Notes & Reviews:

Luigi Dallapiccola was an Italian composer who specialized in lyrical, twelve-tone compositions. Dallapiccola's career was quite irregular throughout his lifetime, inspired by Wagner to begin composing and inspired by Debussy to stop. Camillo Togni was also an Italian composer was greatly inspired by Schoenberg and developed his own technique in not only composition but in his piano playing as well.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased