1 800 222 6872

Lorenzo De Finti: We Live Here

Track List

>Intro 1
>Intro 2
>Emotional Landscape
>Intro 3
>We Live here
>Intro 4
>Very Last Song, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Lorenzo De Finti (piano); Gendrikson Mena (trumpet, flugelhorn); Stefano Dall'Ora (acoustic bass); Marco Castiglioni (drums).

Audio Mixer: Stefano Dall'Ora.

Recording information: Studio 2, RSI Radiotelevisone Svizzera, Lugano Besso, S (03/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review