1 800 222 6872

Freedom Call: Master of Light [Blister]

Track List

>Metal Is for Everyone
>Hammer of the Gods
>World Beyond, A
>Masters of Light
>Kings Rise and Fall
>Cradle of Angels
>Emerald Skies
>Hail the Legend
>Ghost Ballet
>Rock the Nation
>Riders in the Sky
>High Up

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Bay (vocals, guitar); Lars Rettkowitz (guitar); Ramy Ali (drums).

Audio Mixer: Stephan Ernst.

Recording information: Little Sun Creek Lounge Studio, Nuremberg, Germany (01/11/2016-08/01/2016).

Photographer: Michael Dorschner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review