1 800 222 6872

Sonic Liberation 8: Bombogenic [Digipak]

Track List

>Tin Palace
>Coolin' It
>Culprit, The
>Love Like Sisters

Album Notes

Personnel: Russell Kotcher (violin); Veronica Jurkiewicz (viola); Eric Coyne, Melanie Hsu (cello); Mike Watson (bass clarinet); Oliver Lake (alto saxophone); Kevin Diehl (drums, drum); Tom Lowery (drums, percussion); Ron Howerton (congas, percussion); Nichola Rivera (congas).

Liner Note Author: Steve Rowland.

Recording information: Range Recording, Ardmore, PA (07/26/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review