1 800 222 6872

Oystein Blix: Conditions

Track List

>Salvare I'italia
>Aria Fritta
>Alto Della Nomino
>Interlude 1
>Interlude 2
>Anche Cultura
>Asse Sorri

Album Notes

Personnel: Oystein Blix (trombone); Kristian Svalestad Olstad (guitar, electronics); Aleksander Kostopolous (drums, electronics).

Audio Mixers: Oystein Blix; Kristian Svalestad Olstad.

Recording information: Kysten Studio and Kroken Kirke, Tromso (06/24/2015-06/27/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review