1 800 222 6872

Colin James: Limelight

Track List

>Better Way to Heaven
>Watchin' the River Flow
>Far Away Like a Radio
>On My Way Back to You
>When I Write the Book
>Misplaced Heart
>Healing Time
>Shadow of Love
>It Fills You Up
>Weeping Willow Tree
>Into the Mystic

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: John Whynot.

Recording information: Magic 10 Studio, Vancouver; Pinhead Recorders, Toronto; Sound City, Los Angeles; The Rendering Plant, Nashville; The Warehouse, Vancouver.

Photographer: Andrew MacNaughtan.

The follow-up to Traveler, Limelight is the ninth studio album from Canadian singer/songwriter and guitarist Colin James. More rock-influenced than his previous swing/jazz efforts, the 2005 Colin Linden-produced LP includes ten self-penned tracks alongside covers of Nick Lowe's "When I Write the Book," Bob Dylan's "Watchin' the River Flow," and two Van Morrison songs, "Into the Mystic" and "It Fills You Up." ~ Jon O'Brien


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review