1 800 222 6872

Derek Minor: Reflection [Digipak] *

Track List

>Look at Me Now
>Hold Up
>You Know It
>Until I'm Gone - (featuring BJ the Chicago Kid)
>Things Fall Apart
>Believe It
>I'm Good - (featuring Janice Gaines)
>Love Go High - (featuring Chrisette Michele)
>Change the World
>Good Enough - (featuring Camille Faulkner)
>Real Ones
>Greatness 2.0

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jean-Marie Horvat.

Photographer: Ryan McLemore.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review