1 800 222 6872

Sicilian Defense/Jonathan Finlayson: Moving Still [Digipak]

Track List

>All of the Pieces
>Flank and Center
>Space And
>Cap vs. Nim
>Between Moves
>Folk Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonathan Finlayson (trumpet); Miles Okazaki (guitar); Matt Mitchell (piano); Craig Weinrib (drums).

Audio Mixer: Liberty Ellman.

Recording information: Brooklyn Recording, Brooklyn, NY (06/11/2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review