1 800 222 6872

Rend Collective: Campfire II: Simplicity

Track List

>This Little Light of Mine
>Free as a Bird
>Live Alive
>Oceans (Where Feet May FaiI)
>Every Giant Will Fall
>My Lighthouse
>Whatever Comes
>Joy of the Lord
>Your Royal Blood
>More Than Conquerors
>You Will Never Run

Album Notes

Personnel: Bill Verdier (fiddle); Cara Fox (cello); Meaghan Maples (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Sean Moffitt.

Photographers: Mary Caroline; Bobby Russell.

A sequel to Rend Collective's 2013 album Campfire, Campfire II: Simplicity was also recorded live in a campfire setting. It collects nine songs from the worship band's prior albums, including their Christian Top 30 hits "My Lighthouse," "You Will Never Run," and "Joy of the Lord," plus two new tunes in "Whatever Comes" and the animated "Live Alive." A cover of Hillsong United's Christian number one "Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)" rounds out the set. ~ Marcy Donelson


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review