1 800 222 6872

Nekromantix: A Symphony of Wolf Tones and Ghost Notes

Track List

>Glow in the Dark
>War Bats
>Mind Mausolem
>Cry Yourself to Sleep
>Cabin Fever
>Creeping It Real
>Resting Witch Face
>Were Coyotes of Rose Hill
>No More Room in Hell
>Ghose Babe

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Nels Jensen; Kim Nekroman.

Recording information: The Pie Studios, Pasadena, CA.

Photographers: Violet Venegas; Patricia Day.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review