1 800 222 6872

Upon a Burning Body: Straight from the Barrio [Digipak] *

Track List

>'Til the Break of Dawn
>Already Broken
>You Don't Own Me
>Media Blackout
>Straight From the Barrio (210)
>Leave the Pain Behind
>Walk Alone Again
>Fake Plastic Smile
>D.T.A. (Don't Trust Anyone)
>Outcast, The
>My Distorted Reflection

Album Notes

Personnel: Danny Leal (vocals); Ruben Alvarez (guitar); Ramon Villarreal, Tito Felix (drums).

Audio Mixer: Allan Hessler.

Photographer: Josh Huskin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review