1 800 222 6872

Ledward Kaapana: Jus' Press, Vol. 2 [Blister]

Track List

>Song of the Islands
>Singing Bamboo
>Honeysuckle Rose
>E Nei
>Elephant Walk
>'Opihi Moemoe
>Yellow Bird
>Whee Ha Swing
>Ku'u Ipo Onaona
>Send Me a Love Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Ledward Kaapana (guitar, ukulele).

Audio Mixer: Jim Linkner.

Recording information: Jim's Home.

Photographer: Jim Linkner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review