1 800 222 6872

Night Riots: Love Gloom *

Track List

>Ego Sum in Colubrum (Introduction)
>Nothing Personal
>Work It
>Manus Loquimini Veritatem (Interlude I)
>Don't Kill the Messenger
>Breaking Free
>All for You
>Tear Me Apart
>Ego Flos Sum Luna (Interlude II)
>Pull Me Down
>Everything Will Be Alright
>End of the World
>As You Are

Album Notes

Recording information: Sunset Sound Studios.

Photographer: Benjamin Zucker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review