1 800 222 6872

Greg Diamond: Avenida Graham [Digipak]

Track List

>Hint of Jasmin
>Ultima Palabra
>Motion Suite

Album Notes

Personnel: Greg Diamond (guitar); Mike Eckroth (piano); Henry Cole (drums).

Audio Mixer: James Farber.

Liner Note Author: Bill Milkowski.

Recording information: Sear Sound Studios, New York, NY (05/27/2015).

Photographer: Palu Abadìa.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review