1 800 222 6872

Helen Rhodes: Powernap-Ambiente *

Track List

>Sweet Siesta
>Little Sleep, A
>Forty Winks

Album Notes

Personnel: Helen Rhodes (vocals); Ric Erskine (acoustic guitar); Darren Francis (keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Helen Rhodes.

Liner Note Author: Sandra Kramer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

  • >Spa (Joseph Wade)
There are no recommendations posted for this product