1 800 222 6872

Sabrina Carpenter: Evolution *

Track List

>On Purpose
>Feels Like Loneliness
>No Words
>Run and Hide
>Don't Want It Back
>All We Have Is Love

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Erik Madrid.

Recording information: Blueprint Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Faculty Studios; Kite Music Productions, Los Angeles; Loews Hollywood Hotel, CA; Rockstone Studios, London; Sphere Studios, North Hollywood, CA; UMPG Studios, Santa Monica, CA.

Photographer: Harper Smith.

The sophomore full-length studio album from Sabrina Carpenter, 2016's Evolution, showcases the singer/actress' bright, lyrical dance-pop sound. The album follows up Carpenter's 2015 debut, Eyes Wide Open, and finds the Girl Meets World star expanding upon that album's mix of heartfelt acoustic balladry, R&B-influenced pop, and dance-oriented anthems. Included are collaborations with a bevy of name producers including Daylight, Halatrax, Steve Mac, Ido Zmishlany, and others. Featured on the album is the single "On Purpose." ~ Matt Collar


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review