1 800 222 6872

Deniz Tek: Mean Old Twister

Track List

>Burned Black
>Corner Conversation
>Table for One
>Prison Mouse
>New York Confidential
>They Can't Take That Away
>Free at Last
>Death by Text

Album Notes

Personnel: Deniz Tek (vocals, guitar, dulcimer, harmonica); Erik Olson (tenor saxophone, Wurlitzer piano); John Roberts (trombone, Wurlitzer piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Ron Sanchez (keyboards); Ric Parnell (drums); Steve Brown , Joe Sheehan (congas, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Wayne Connolly ; Rob Younger.

Recording information: Gods Little Ear Acre, Bozeman Montana; Ship's in Pacific, Kona Hawaii; Ship's In, Billings Montana.

Photographer: Anne Tek.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review