1 800 222 6872

Eric Essix: This Train: The Gospel Sessions

Track List

>This Train - (with Eric Essix, featuring Belinda Peoples)
>I Know I've Been Changed - (with Eric Essix, featuring Candi Staton)
>Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior - (with Eric Essix, featuring Kaleah Wooten)
>Lord We Need You - (with Eric Essix)
>Blood, The - (with Eric Essix, featuring Ruben Studdard)
>Precious Lord - (with Eric Essix)
>Shout! - (with Eric Essix)
>Jesus Gave Me Water - (with Eric Essix, featuring The Birmingham Sunlights)
>Steal Away - (with Eric Essix)
>I'm on My Way to Canaan's Land - (with Eric Essix, featuring Kevin Whalum)
>Oh Happy Day - (with Eric Essix, featuring Jason Eskridge)
>I Surrender All - (with Eric Essix)
>Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen - (with Eric Essix)
>I Don't Want Nobody to Praise Me When I'm Gone - (with Eric Essix)
>Jesus Loves the Little Children - (with Eric Essix, featuring Kaleah Wooten)

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Essix (guitar); Kelvin Wooten (piano, Wurlitzer piano, organ, glockenspiel); Marcus Finnie (drums, tambourine).

Audio Mixer: Daniel Beard.

Liner Note Author: Jonathan Widran.

Recording information: Audiostate 55 Recording Studios, Birmingham, AL; FAME Studios, Muscle Shoals, AL.

Photographer: Amanda Chapman.

Arranger: Eric Essix.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review